Administrative units in Uganda

Description: Uganda is stratified into administrative units namely; Districts, Counties, Constituencies, Sub-Counties, Parishes and Villages. This dataset is a count of the administrative units, as of July 2017, listed by region and district.

Most recent changes: The dataset was last updated in 2018.

Languages: EN

Source: Uganda Bureau of Statistics 2018 Statistical Abstract

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Author ACME
Maintainer ACME
Last Updated July 24, 2019, 11:51 (Africa/Kampala)
Created July 24, 2019, 11:49 (Africa/Kampala)